Distributors Contacts

Belgium

WSB Finishing Equipment
Veilinglaan 56-58
B 1861 Wolvertem
 
Mr. Johannes Bex
johannes.bex@remove-this.wsb-benelux.be
Phone: +32 (0)2-269 78 45
 
www.wsb-benelux.eu

Bulgaria

DAKS-96 Ltd.
13 Kiril Blagoev Str., kv.Iliantzi
BG 1271 Sofia

Mr. Zdravkov Viktor
pr_glass@remove-this.daks-96.com
Phone: (+ 359 2) 838 04 58
Phone: (+ 359 2) 838 04 77

www.daks-96.com

Canada

WAGNER Systems Inc.
300 Airport Road, Unit 1
Elgin, IL 60123

Matt Thackray
matthew.thackray@remove-this.wagner-group.com
Phone: +1 248-732-9248

www.wagnersystemsinc.com

China

WAGNER Spraytech Shanghai
1th No. 58
Jiangchang San Road
200436 Shanghai

Mr. Lu Chunjiang
luchunjiang@remove-this.wagner-spraytech.com.cn
Phone: +86 159 215 273 48

www.wagner-spraytech.com.cn

China

Shanghai SET Industrial Systems & Engineering Co., Ltd.
Rm.2402 North Tower Dongtai Building
No. 978 South Pudong Road
Pudong district
CN 200120 Shanghai P.R. China

Mr. Daniel Zhao
daniel@remove-this.setindustries.cn
Phone: +86 (21) 5027 3896

www.setindustries.cn

Cyprus

S.H.CORPOTRADE (Cyprus) LTD.
P.O. Box 42687
CY 6501 LARNACA

Mrs. Dana Apostolou
dana@remove-this.corpotrade.com
Phone: +357 (24) 822833

www.corpotrade.com

Czech Republic

WAtech a.s.
K Červenému vrchu 845/2b
Praha 6
CZ-160 00

Mr. Radim Kaiser
rkaiser@remove-this.watech.cz
Phone: +420 778 071 019
Mobile: +420 774 623 771

www.watech.cz

Denmark

V. LOEWENER A/S
Smedeland 2
DK 2600 Glostrup

Mr. Peter Savioli
psa@remove-this.loewener.dk
Phone: +45 43 200 323

www.loewener.dk

Estonia

Glastech Eesti AS
Kesk tee 21, Jüri alevik, Rae vald
EST 75305 Harjumaa, Estonia

Mrs. Kylli Eek
kylli.eek@remove-this.glastech.ee
Phone: +372 (6) 381 020

www.glastech.ee

Finland

Ferox Glas OY
Siirtolaisentie 1
FIN 28610 PORI

Mr. Hannu Nieminen
hannu@remove-this.feroxglas.fi
Phone: +358 40 900 1021

www.feroxglas.fi

France

G.K. Techniques
Département Industrie
ZA de Bajolet – RD 838
91 470 FORGES LES BAINS

Phone: +33 1 60 81 14 60
Fax: +33 1 60 81 14 67

www.gktechniques.com

Mr. Xavier Loriot
Responsable commercial – Région Est
Phone: +33 1 60 81 14 65
Mobile: +33 6 10 15 33 51
xavier.loriot@remove-this.gekatec.com

Mr. Xavier le Lay
Responsable commercial – Région Ouest
Phone: +33 1 60 81 14 62
Mobile: +33 6 03 92 84 77
xavier.lelay@remove-this.gekatec.com

Mr. Henrick Belfort
Responsable SAV Reinhardt
Phone: +33 1 60 81 14 98
sav@remove-this.gekatec.com

France

Liquid Control
28 Av Robert Schuman
F-41000 BLOIS

Mr. Fabien Santos
contact@liquidcontrol.fr
Phone: +33 9 8899 5225
Fax: +33 9 8899 5226
Mobile: +33 6 24 22 52 54

www.liquidcontrol.fr

Great Britain & Ireland

Eurobond Adhesives Ltd.
Bonham Drive
Eurolink Ind. Estate
GB ME10 3RY Sittingbourne Kent

Mr. Simon Dearing
simon@remove-this.eurobond-adhesives.co.uk
Phone: +44 1795 427888

www.eurobond-adhesives.co.uk

Greek

Athens Glass
A.E.Markopoulos & Co. E.E.
Kapidaki Str. 31
GR1045 Athens

Mr. Evdokimos Markopoulos
emarkopoulos@remove-this.athens-glass.gr
Phone: +30 20 8547520
Mobile: +30 6977 260772

www.athens-glass.gr

 

India

Karan Engineering Co.
Tirupati Udyog, Goregaon East 1
IND 400063 Mumbai

Mr. Shanmugasundar Subramaniam
karanengineers2008@remove-this.gmail.com
Phone: +91 (22) 40214997

Israel

Beit Almaqdes Glass Co.
Atarot Industry Area
P.O. Box 54037
Jerusalem, Palestine

Mr. Hazem Shweiki
hazem@remove-this.beit-almaqdes.com
Phone: +972505288141

www.beit-almaqdes.com

Israel

MECHANIK A.G.R. Ltd.
Hamateshet 19 St. North Industrial Zone
IL 77521 Ashdod/Israel

Mr. Ralph Bendavid
mechanik@remove-this.mechanik-agr.co.il
Phone: +97288524640

Italy

Robotech Automazioni S.R.L.
Via 1 Maggio 10/A
I 21022 Azzate (VA)

Mr. Ettore Rossi
ettore.rossi@remove-this.robotechautomazioni.it
Phone: +39 (345) 62 14 766

www.robotechautomazioni.it

Japan

Correns Corporation
1-8-7, Roppongi, Minato-ku
J 106-0032 Tokyo

Mr. Keigo Abe
keigo.abe@remove-this.correns.co.jp
Phone: +81- (0) 3-5114-0839

www.correns.co.jp

Lithuania

GLASTECH UAB
Naujoji str. 140
LT 62175 Alytus

Mr. Donatas Jakutis
donatas.jakutis@remove-this.glastech.lt
Phone: +37065011376

www.glastech.lt

Mexico

WAGNER Systems Inc.
300 Airport Road, Unit 1
Elgin, IL 60123

Matt Thackray
matthew.thackray@remove-this.wagner-group.com
Phone: +1 248-732-9248

www.wagnersystemsinc.com

Netherlands

WSB Finishing Equipment B.V.
De Heldinnenlaan 200
NL 3545 MB Utrecht

Mr. Marcel Meulenberg
marcel.meulenberg@remove-this.wsb-benelux.eu
Phone: +31 (0) 30 241 4155

www.wsb-benelux.eu

Poland

eco in Sp. z o.o.
ul. Powsinska 18
PL 02-920 Warszawa

Mr. Wojciech Przybylski
wojtek@ecoin.pl
Phone: +48 22 651 68 14

www.eco-int.eu

Poland

P.U.T. „WAGNER-SERVICE” P.S.W. Wilczek Sp. J.
ul. E. Imieli 30, 41-605 Świętochłowice
NIP 627 262 73 83

Marcin Rzepecki
m.rzepecki@remove-this.wagner-polska.com.pl
Phone: +48 881 089 696

www.wagner-polska.com.pl

Portugal

AFC PEREIRA, LDA
Rua Bom Pastro, 800
4825-075 – Água Longa
Santo Tirso

Phone: +35 1229 689900
Fax: +35 1229 689901
afc@remove-this.afcpereira.com

www.afcpereira.com

http://www.afcpereira.com/

Romania

S.C. ACCORDING GROUP S.R.L.
Soseaua Nicolina 223
700714 Iasi

Mr. Dan Irimia
dan.irimia@remove-this.according.ro
Phone: +40 (232) 215 066

www.according.ro

Romania

Abitare CG SRL
Str.Brazilor nr. 55
RO 500313 Brasov

Mr. Cristian Chelemen
cristian.chelemen@abitare.ro
Phone: +40 (268) 412 600

www.abitare.ro

Russia

Denver
142703 Moskovskaya oblast
Leninsky rajon
Derevnya Kalinovka 1A

info@remove-this.d-e-n-v-e-r.ru
Phone: +7 495 7806516

www.d-e-n-v-e-r.ru

Russia

"Trade House STK" LLC
Holodniy 10A, Office 711
603000 Nizhny Novgorod
Russian Federation

Mr. Viacheslav Ionov
v.ionov@remove-this.tdstk.com
Phone: +7 (831) 430-89-61
Fax: +7 (831) 430-91-38
Mobile: +7-908-154-08-15

www.tdstk.com

Serbia

ATOS-GLASS D.O.O.
Zrenjaninski put 103b
11210 Beograd

office@remove-this.atos-glass.com
Phone: +381 11 2717040

www.atos-glass.com

South Korea

EXECO INC.
Suite B-702, Daebang Triplaon Tower.
1682, Joongsan-dong, ilsandong-gu,
ROK 410-360 Goyang-City, Kyungki-Do

Mr. Peter (Dooweon) Han
execo@remove-this.nate.com
Phone: 0082 31 908 3280

www.execo.co.kr

Spain

Cramix S.A.
POL. UGALDEGUREN 1, PARC. P4-III
48160 DERIO (Vizcaya)

Mr. Gorka Bilbao
equipos@remove-this.cramix.com
Phone: +34 (944) 544 212

www.cramix.com

Switzerland

RETECH GmbH
Montlingerstr. 1
CH 9463 Oberriet

Mr. Remo Heule
info@remove-this.retechgmbh.ch
Phone: +41 (71) 760 03 13

www.retechgmbh.ch

Turkey

Ikatek Bilişim Danışmanlık Tic.Ltd.Şti.
Dumankaya Flex İş Merkezi - K.Bakkalköy
Mah.Tevfik Fikret Cd. Yelda Sk. 38/58 Ataşehir
Istanbul

Mr. Cem Kara
cem@remove-this.ikatek.com.tr
Phone: +90 (216) 577 06 03

www.ikatek.com.tr

Turkey

ALTERNATIF MAKINA SAN. VE DANISMANLIK HIZM. LTD. STI
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi B Blok Kat:2 No:89 Sisli
Istanbul

Mr. Mithat Akkum
info@remove-this.altermak.com
phone: +90 (212) 222 78 38

www.altermak.com

UAE

Huda Al Hashmi Industrial Equipment Trading LLC
P.O. Box 73204
Dubai
UAE

Warehouse # 7
Dubai Investment Park 2
Dubai
UAE

Mr. Marcel Dagher
marcel.dagher@remove-this.hiet-me.com
Phone:  +971 4 884 9020 Ext. 16
Mobile:  +971 50 520 0516

www.hiet-me.com

UAE

SIMCO INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY Trd. Co.
P.O. Box 7281
UAE - Sharjah

Mr. Issa Ahmed
issa@remove-this.simco.ae
Phone: 00971-6-532-3424

www.simcouae.com

USA

WAGNER Systems Inc.
300 Airport Road, Unit 1
Elgin, IL 60123

Matt Thackray
matthew.thackray@remove-this.wagner-group.com
Phone: +1 248-732-9248

www.wagnersystemsinc.com