Sales Contacts

SALES-TEAM DACH+F

 

 

 

Sales Manager / Head of Sales DACH+F

Jörg Retzlaff

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359 666 111
Mobile: +49 (0) 178 30 666 04
E-Mail: joerg.retzlaff@remove-this.wagner-group.com

France & North-Africa

 

 

Back Office

Jenny Isenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359 666 114
E-Mail: jenny.isenberg@remove-this.wagner-group.com

 

 

 

 

 

Centre of Germany

Michael Müller

Tel.: +49 (0) 6086 96 990 311
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 16 77 28 24
E-Mail: michael.mueller@remove-this.wagner-group.com

Postcode area
30-38
60-69
95-98

Nord-West of Germany

Guido Hamel

Tel.: +49 (0) 208 88 37 86 60
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 93 92 376
E-Mail: guido.hamel@remove-this.wagner-group.com


Postcode area
20-29
40-59

 

 

 

East of Germany

Andreas Raila

Tel.: +49 (0) 34602 - 40 46 68
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 - 48 06 047
E-Mail: a.raila@walther-pilot.de

Postcode area
01-19
39
99

South of Germany

Bernd Strauß

Tel.: +49 (0) 821 24 33 755
Mobile: +49 (0) 178 30 66 605
E-Mail: bernd.strauss@remove-this.wagner-group.com

Postcode area
70-94
Austria
Switzerland

SALES TEAM EXPORT

 

 

 

Christian Hose
Commercial Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359/666-143
E-Mail: christian.hose@remove-this.wagner-group.com

Oliver Soehnel
Sales Support Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359/666-231
E-Mail: oliver.soehnel@remove-this.wagner-group.com

 

 

 

Oliver Reppel
Key Account Manager LSR

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359/666-116
Mobil: +49 (0) 178/30 666 02
E-Mail: oliver.reppel@remove-this.wagner-group.com

Elke Brandt
Sales Export Back Office

Tel.: +49 (0) 2359/666-113
E-Mail: elke.brandt@remove-this.wagner-group.com